NEXT WEBINAR ON
June 18th, 2024

Days
Hours
Minutes
How to Become a Certified Health & Wellness Coach?

Discover how to transform your life and career,  a tested and proven method

Leading and Award Winning Online Coaching Course

For 5 years we’ve been working hard to build a community of impactful Health & Wellness Coaches around the world

 

ranked by our graduated coaches

Certified Wellness Coaches
0 +
Professional years of experience
0 +
Accredited global institutions
0 +

Where our graduated students are today


Don’t believe our word for it, but to those of our graduated students!


Step 1 to becoming a certified health and wellness coach

Typical webinars are general, we dive deep.

Change your Career

1. Change your career and way of thinking

Create Impact

2. Impact the lives of others and help people live up to their full potential

Transform Yourself & Others

3. Transform your own healthwellbeing, and consciousness

Become Certified

4. Access world-renown accreditations, credentials, and a community of change-makers 

What is A Wellness Revolution?

 

A Wellness Revolution is committed to provide education, train and certify Health and Wellness Coaches in a holistic way, as we integrate the understanding and complexity of the connections between the Body, Mind and Spirit.

 

Awards & Recognitions

Gamechangers Awards
Leader award
Innovation award

Save your seat for the free webinar today!

June 18th, 2024 at:

Amsterdam: 8pm CET & 10pm CET

London/Dublin: 7pm GMT & 9pm CET

New York: 2pm EST & 4pm CET

Los Angeles: 11am PST & 1pm PST