A Wellness Revolution's Intro Webinars - A Wellness Revolution

A Wellness Revolution’s Intro Webinars

You are invited to join A Wellness Revolution’s

 

INTRO WEBINARS


Thursday, September 6th 2018

 

USA Eastern Time – 11 AM

Netherlands, Amsterdam Time –  5 PM

Registration Link: http://bit.ly/AWRwebinarSept6

Sunday, September 9th 2018

 

USA Eastern Time – 5 PM

Netherlands, Amsterdam Time – 11 PM

Registration Link: http://bit.ly/AWRwebinarSept9

We hope you can make it & look forward to introducing the course.

Best,

A Wellness Revolution

Obsite

Obsite

Leave a Reply

Learn how to become a Board Certified Health and Wellness Coach!

Begin your transformational journey today and learn how you can become part of this amazing revolution in health. Turn your passion for health and wellness into a lucrative and fulfilling career helping others.

Join us on November 29th, 2021 at 20:00 CET